Wednesday, February 24, 2010


Heey Everyone.

The second show allready, woow! Here is the tracklist:
  1. Kool and the gang - Take it to the top
  2. Person to person - Love on the rebound
  3. Fiction factory - Lose your heart in nature
  4. The Painted world - Wilderness
  5. Journey - Don't stop believing
  6. Private lives - Win (You've got to)
  7. Breakfast Club - Right On Track
  8. Dazz Band - Let it whip
  9. Scritti politti - Philosophy now
  10. Naked eyes - Promises, Promises (Tony Mansfield 12'' Mix)
  11. Tears For Fears - Shout (beatchuggers remix)

Here is the download for show 02:

And of course, don't forget the REMIX at the end of the show for you to try.

Tears For Fears - Shout (beatchuggers remix)

The two EXTRA hints for the puzzle:

#1: A keyboard
#2: The karate moves sound fragment :)

No comments:

Post a Comment