Thursday, February 24, 2011

Ultimate 80s Season2 Episode 01 Download and tracklist

Here we have the first episode of Season 02, Ultimate80s Radio. Besides the great music, we have some new topics like the Everyday80s object by Walt covering the Nintendo Entertainment System and Headline News by UltimateBart and Dr.Nash back from the 80s.

01 Change - Change of Heart
02 Owen Paul - My Favourite Waste Of Time
03 Stabilizers - Tyrrany
04 Madonna - Burning Up
05 Kate Bush - Cloudbusting
06 Hambi & The Dance - Living In A Heartache
07 The Outfield - Your Love
08 Kylie Minogue - I Should Be So Lucky
09 Billy Ocean - Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car
10 Dire Straits - Expresso Love
11 The Stranglers - Golden Brown
12 Martin Fry vs Tony Hadley - Uptight(Everything Is Allright)

Next week we have a special blogroll session besides 80s object and headline news and perhaps and old friend from the future drops by

No comments:

Post a Comment